top of page

Speaking at My First Graduation: Columbus


It was a honor to speak at CCPSG Middle School Graduation (Spoke for about 10 minutes). My message points were "Enjoy The Moment- Don't Grow Up Too fast", "Lead By Example", and " Strive For Greatness- No limit on what you can achieve". These young ladies are truly special. They are on their way to greatness.It is a great school with a great staff and even better students. I want to thank East High School for hosting the graduation and all the families who attended (500+ people) I am be completely honest when I say this...I would want my daughter to go here.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page